
El Paso County Community College District-Rio Grande Campus medical assistant program
Students can earn a certificate in medical assisting at El Paso County Community College District-Rio Grande Campus, a school in El Paso, Texas. The CMA exam is available to program graduates because CAAHEP accredits the medical assisting program.
- price not reported
- Ask
- graduates in 2023-24
- None reported
- medical assisting accreditation
- CAAHEP
- classes
- On campus
El Paso County Community College District-Rio Grande Campus in brief
- Address
- El Paso, TX 79902
- Type of school
- Not reported
- Federal student aid
- Not reported
- Program
- Certificate
- Accreditation
- CAAHEP-accredited program
- Price
- Not reported; ask the school
Nearby medical assistant programs
- Southwest University at El Paso, El Paso: 5 miles (accredited)
- Pima Medical Institute-El Paso, El Paso: 7 miles (accredited)
- El Paso Community College, El Paso: 7 miles
- Western Technical College, El Paso: 13 miles (accredited)
- Howard College, Big Spring: 298 miles
- Western Texas College, Snyder: 332 miles
Rules medical assistants follow in the state
- State certification required
- No state credential; national certification not required by state law
Medical assistant programs in Texas, all 70 · Programs in the El Paso area · Medical assistant duties in Texas: What they may do · Certification in Texas · Every one of the medical assistant schools