
Metro Technology Centers medical assistant program
With 16 graduates in 2023-24, the public college Metro Technology Centers in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma offers a certificate in medical assisting. CAAHEP and ABHES don't list it for medical assisting. This doesn't judge the school itself. The RMA, CCMA and NCMA exams also allow other routes.
- price not reported
- Ask
- graduates in 2023-24
- 16
- medical assisting accreditation
- Not CAAHEP or ABHES
- classes
- On campus
A look at Metro Technology Centers
- Address
- 1900 Springlake Drive, Oklahoma City, OK 73111
- Type of school
- Public
- Federal student aid
- Yes
- Program
- Certificate, 12 to 24 months
- Accreditation
- Not CAAHEP or ABHES
- Price
- Not reported; ask the school
How it compares with the state median
| Measure | This program | Oklahoma median | Rank in Oklahoma |
|---|---|---|---|
| Graduates in 2023-24 | 16 | 17 | 11th of 20 |
Programs in Oklahoma reporting that figure to IPEDS, 2023-24 survey supply these medians. We checked them on 2026-10-22.
Nearby medical assistant programs
- Mid-Del Technology Center, Midwest City: 6 miles
- Central Oklahoma College, Oklahoma City: 9 miles
- Oklahoma City Community College, Oklahoma City: 10 miles
- Francis Tuttle Technology Center, Oklahoma City: 11 miles
- Moore Norman Technology Center, Norman: 16 miles
- Canadian Valley Technology Center, El Reno: 23 miles
Rules for medical assistants in the state
- State certification required
- No
All 20 Oklahoma medical assistant programs · Programs in the Oklahoma City area · Certification in Oklahoma · Every medical assisting school